Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2018-06-21 - 1:04 p.m.

I knew that the week leading up to June 8th would be very difficult. It had been on my mind so much, and i knew the posts on Facebook would start flowing. It was a year since I had spent 3 incredible days with Ravi...and now the anniversary of that passionate weekend was approaching. I felt Ravi very heavily leading up to it. I dont know what it was but it felt so heavy and thick. I started crying randomly, even while driving. Songs on the radio reminding me of what was missing from my life. And then...he messaged. More than once. He is a vortex of emotions that I might not be equipped to handle. But while he was there, competing, he was writing me. Telling me that all of his good memories were of me. Telling me that he wanted to see me again....etc. It was strange, but more strange because I had felt this pull...almost like I could tell he was thinking about me before he said anything at all. Now we are back to telling each other how much we love each other, how much our souls are connected. He wrote I LOVE YOU in caps yesterday...and just like that, he has me.. he never left me. I dont understand it. I feel cautious this time...I dont know whats going to happen. What do you do when the greatest love of your life comes back? I spent SO many nights crying myself to sleep missing him so intensely. Now...this. I just can't let him go or move on with my life. I love him beyond all comprehension. Its been 2 years since we shared our first glance and I think that he will be the last person I share that with. What do I do now.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!